Suche:
 

Tourismusbetriebe in Österreich, Region Kärnten

9020 Klagenfurt, Österreichische Mensen - Mensa und M-Cafe Klagenfurt / mensa.klagenfurt@mensen.at / +43 5 7405-255 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9082 Maria Wörth, VIVAMAYR Maria Wörth / stossier@viva-mayr.com / +43 4273 311 17 EU Ecolabel

9150 Bleiburg, JUFA Hotel Bleiburg Sport Resort / h.bleiburg@jufa.eu / +43 5 7083 430

9173 St. Margareten im Rosental, Camping Rosental Rož / camping.rosental@roz.at / +43 4226 8100-0 EU Ecolabel

9220 Velden, Hotel Landhaus Streklhof / hotel@streklhof.at / +43 4274 2501 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

9372 Eberstein, Biolandhaus Arche / bio.arche@hotel.at / +43 4264 8120 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

9523 Landskron, ROBINSON Club Landskron / verwaltung.landskron@robinson.de / +434242423460 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9546 Bad Kleinkirchheim, Biohof Seidl / schabus@biohof-seidl.at / +434240274 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9546 Bad Kleinkirchheim, Hotel Gut Trattlerhof & Chalets**** / hotel@trattlerhof.at / +43 4240 8172 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

9546 Bad Kleinkirchheim, Family & Sporthotel Kärntnerhof / kaho@bkkmail.at / 04240/2930

9546 Bad Kleinkirchheim, Hotel Ortners Eschenhof / hotel@eschenhof.at / +43 4240 8262 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

9564 Patergassen, Heidi-Hotel Falkertsee / lukas@heidi-hotel.at / +4342757222 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

9571 Sirnitz, Almgasthaus Hiasl Zirbenhütte / info@zirbenhuette.com / +43 664 403 25 56 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9580 Villach , Apartments am See Domenig / info@apartments-am-see.at / +43 04254 2374

9581 Petschnitzen, Ferienwohnungen Theresienhof / urlaub@fewo-theresienhof.at / +43 650 7777569 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9582 Latschach ob dem Faaker See, Naturel Hoteldorf SCHÖNLEITN / info@naturelhotels.com / +43 4254 2384 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9583 Faak am See, Naturel Hoteldorf SEELEITN / m.widnig@naturelhotels.com / +43 4254 23 84 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9620 Hermagor, Robinson Club Schlanitzen Alm / Technik.SchlanitzenAlm@robinson.com / +43 4285 8108-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9635 St. Daniel, der daberer - das biohotel / info@biohotel-daberer.at / +43 4718 590 EU Ecolabel

9640 Kötschach, Alpencamp Kötschach Mauthen / info@alpencamp.at / +43 4715 429 EU Ecolabel

9762 Weissensee, Strandhotel am Weissensee / info@strandhotel-weissensee.at / +43 4713 22 19 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9762 Weissensee, Haus Sonnbichl / urlaub@haussonnbichl.com / +43 699 11792 463 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9762 Weissensee, Hotel Kolbitsch / info@hotel-kolbitsch.at / +43 4713 31 11-0

9762 Weissensee, Appartement- Seeland / office@seeland.at / +43 4713 22 28-0

9762 Weissensee, Das Leonhard - Naturparkhotel am Weissensee / info@das-leonhard.at / +43 4713 2167

9843 Großkirchheim, Adolf-Noßberger-Hütte / christian@nossberger.at / +43 699 11 39 35 82

9854 Malta, Gästehaus Hubertus / info@gaestehaushubertus.at / +43 4733 286 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9873 Döbriach, Camping Mössler / camping@moessler.at / +43 4246 77 35 EU Ecolabel

9981 Kals, Salmhütte ÖAV / salmhuette@aon.at / +4348242089

Zurück