Suche:
 

Tourismusbetriebe in Österreich, Region Wien

1010 Wien, Restaurant Kardos / office@kardos.cc / +43 1 512 69 49 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Steigenberger Hotel Herrenhof / herrenhof-wien@steigenberger.at / +43 1 534 04-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Hotel Bristol / hotel.bristol@luxurycollection.com / +43 1 515 16-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Hotel Imperial / hotel.imperial@luxurycollection.com / +43 1 501 10-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Gerstner Catering / catering@gerstner.at / +43 1 31665 2400 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Labstelle Wien / office@labstelle.at / +43 1 236 2122 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Hotel Am Parkring / parkring@schick-hotels.com / +43 1 514 80-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Sacher Hotels Betriebsgesellschaft mbH / wien@sacher.com / +431514560

1010 Wien, Wiener Rathauskeller / office@wiener-rathauskeller.at / +43 1 405 12 10 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark / rathauspark@austria-trend.at / +43 1 404 12-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, POOL7 Catering / klaus.tockner@pool7.at / +43 664 651 83 43 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Österreichische Mensen - M-Cafe Juridicum / juridicum@mensen.at / +43 5 7405-313 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Hilton Vienna Plaza / info.viennaplaza@hilton.com / +431313900 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Hotel Capricorno / capricorno@schick-hotels.com / +43 1 533 31 04 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Österreichische Mensen - Mensa und Cafe NIG / mensa.nig@mensen.at / +43 5 74050 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Novotel Wien City / H6154@accor.com / +431903030 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront / info.viennadanube@hilton.com / +43 1 727 77-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, BRoK Catering Company / office@brok-catering.at / +43 1 897 32 42 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Schmatz ... matz Catering / schmatzmatz.catering@gmx.at / +43 650 553 07 36 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Hotel Praterstern / info@hotel-praterstern.at / +43 1 214 01 23 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Hotel Bassena Messe Wien Prater / office@bassenahotels.com / +43 1 727 27-150 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Die Schankwirtschaft im Bundesbad Alte Donau / josef.philipp@bitzinger.at / +43 1 934 69 87 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Restaurant Luftburg / office@kolarik.at / +43 1 729 49 99 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, BahnBistro Praterstern / erich.schottleitner@oebb.at / +43 664 6176017 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Das Capri / gp@dascapri.at / +43 1 214 84 04 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

1020 Wien, Novotel Suites Wien City Donau / h3720@accor.com / +431245880 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Hotel IMLAUER & Nestroy / hotel.wien@imlauer.com / +43 1 211 40-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Hotel Stefanie / stefanie@schick-hotels.com / +43 1 211 50-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Hotel City Central / city.central@schick-hotels.com / +43 1 211 05-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Library Cafe & Catering und Kung Wu / office@library-cafe.at / +43 664 138 08 31 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1030 Wien, Hotel Am Konzerthaus / h1276-sl@accor.com / +43 1 716 16 0 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

1030 Wien, Hilton Vienna / info.vienna@hilton.com / +430171700 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1030 Wien, Strandbar Herrmann / rudi@strandbar-herrmann.at / +43 688 866 60 36 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1030 Wien, EUREST Robert Bosch AG / stefan.zuba@eurest.at / +43 1 797 22 5720 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1030 Wien, SPIESS Hotelbetrieb GmbH / j.spiess@spiess-vienna.at / +43 1 714 85 05

1030 Wien, InterContinental Wien / vienna@ihg.com / +431711220 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1030 Wien, Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna / controlling.savoyen@austria-trend.at / +43 1 20 633-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1030 Wien, Austria Trend Hotel Doppio / doppio@austria-trend.at / +43 1 790 25-9100 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1030 Wien, Imperial Riding School Renaissance Vienna Hotel / erich.wieser@renaissancehotels.com / +43 1 711 75-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1040 Wien, Austria Trend Hotel beim Theresianum / theresianum@austria-trend.at / +43 1 505 16 06-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1040 Wien, TIP TOP TABLE Catering / office@tiptoptable.at / +43 1 585 41 65 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1040 Wien, Rita bringt´s / office@ritabringts.at / +43 1 361 77 22 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1040 Wien, Hotel Erzherzog Rainer / rainer@schick-hotels.com / +43 1 221 11 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1040 Wien, Österreichische Mensen - Mensa TU Wien, Cafe Schrödinger, Buffet Gußhausstraße / mensa.tuwien@mensen.at / +43 5 7405-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1050 Wien, Augustinerkeller / info@bitzinger.at / +43 1 533 10 26 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1060 Wien, Austria Trend Hotel Anatol / direktion.anatol@austria-trend.at / +43 1 599 96-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1070 Wien, Hotel Altstadt Vienna / office@altstadt.at / +43 1 522 66 66 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1070 Wien, IntercityHotel Wien / wien@intercityhotel.com / +43 1 525 85-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1080 Wien, Gastwirtschaft Heidenkummer / office@heidenkummer.at / +4314059163 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1080 Wien, Fleming´s Selection Hotel Wien-City / wien-city@flemings-hotels.com / +43 1 205 99 0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1080 Wien, Gloggnitzerhütte Rax / gloggnitz@gebirgsverein.at / +43 2662 429 62 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1090 Wien, blueorange - coffee & bagel (Alserbachstraße) / harald.knoll@blueorange.co.at / +43 1 908 15 04

1090 Wien, Österreichische Mensen - Mensa UZA 1 / mensa.uz-wien@mensen.at / +43 5 7405-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1090 Wien, The Harmonie Vienna / welcome@harmonie-vienna.at / +43 1 317 66 04 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1090 Wien, Österreichische Mensen - M-Cafe UZA 2 / m-cafe.uza2@mensen.at / +43 5 7405-317 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1090 Wien, Österreichische Mensen - Mensa OMP / omp@mensen.at / +430574050 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1090 Wien, Porzellaneum / office@porzellaneum.com / +4313177282 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1090 Wien, The Highlander / ulrichschneiderkg@chello.at / +43 1 315 27 94 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1100 Wien, Erste Campus / Claudia.Helmreich@ebr.at / +43 50 100 12050 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1100 Wien, Novotel Wien Hauptbahnhof / H8565-HK@accor.com / +43 1 9092266 0 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

1100 Wien, Max Catering GmbH / office@max-catering.at / +43 1 641 95 95-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1100 Wien, Österreichische Mensen - PH Wien Mensa & Buffet / ph.wien@mensen.at / +43 05 74 05 - 315 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1100 Wien, Fuith & Mark - Die Festwirte GmbH / andreas.fuith@festwirte.at / +43 664 913 79 78

1100 Wien, Austria Trend Hotel Bosei / bosei@austria-trend.at / +431661060 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1100 Wien, Hotel Schani Wien / reception@hotelschani.com / +43 1 955 07 15 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

1100 Wien, ÖBB Infrastruktur AG - BZELW Bildungszentrum Wien / marlene.reinagel@oebb.at / +43 1 930 00-140 40 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1100 Wien, Zeitgeist Hotelbetriebs GmbH / agm@zeitgeist-vienna.com / +43190265861

1100 Wien, Hotel Azimut Vienna / info.wien@azimuthotels.com / 01 961 64 00 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

1120 Wien, Seminarhotel Springer Schlössl BetriebsGmbH / m.czitsch@springer-schloessl.at / +431813392914

1130 Wien, Hotel - Gasthof - Heuriger Schneider-Gössl / office@schneider-goessl.at / +43 1 8776109 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1130 Wien, Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn / parkhotel.schoenbrunn@austria-trend.at / +431878040 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1130 Wien, corporate gourmet catering GmbH / michael.cihal@don.at / +435900980680 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1130 Wien, Café Atelier Nonja / Tiergarten ORANG.erie / office@zoovienna-gastro.at / +43 1 879 355 60 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1130 Wien, Hostel Hütteldorf / jgh@hostel.at / +43 1 877 02 63 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1140 Wien, Camping Wien West / west@campingwien.at / +43 1 914 23 14 EU Ecolabel

1140 Wien, Radisson Blu Park Royal Palace Hotel Vienna / park.royal.palace@austria-trend.at / +43 1 89 11-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1150 Wien, Boutiquehotel Stadthalle / office@hotelstadthalle.at / +43 1 982 42 72 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

1160 Wien, magdas ANKERSAAL - magdas Social Business der Caritas der Erzdiözese Wien / ankersaal@magdas.at / +436766677774

1160 Wien, Hotel Gallitzinberg / office@umwelthotel.at / +43 1 419 87 70 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

1160 Wien, Haus Liebhartstal, Kuratorium Wiener Pensionisten-Wohnhäuser / Haus.Liebhartstal@kwp.at / +431313990 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1160 Wien, Palace Hostel - Schlossherberge / shb@hostel.at / +43 1 481 03 00 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1190 Wien, Weingut Feuerwehr-Wagner / heuriger@feuerwehrwagner.at / +43 1 320 24 42 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1190 Wien, Privatklinik Döbling, Küche / privatklinik@pkd.at / +43 1 360 66-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1190 Wien, Buschenschank Hengl-Haselbrunner / office@hengl-haselbrunner.at / +43 1 320 33 30 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1190 Wien, Weinhof Zimmermann / heuriger@weinhof-zimmermann.at / +43 1 440 12 07 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1190 Wien, Österreichische Mensen - Mensa BIOTECH BOKU / mensa.biotech@mensen.at / +43 5 7405-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1190 Wien, Velvet Catering GmbH / office@velvet-catering.at / +43 664 881 802 80 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1190 Wien, Österreichische Mensen - Mensa BOKU / mensa.boku@mensen.at / +43 5 74 05-216 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1200 Wien, Jugendgästehaus Wien Brigittenau & Brigittenau Youth Palace / jgh.1200wien@chello.at / +43 1 332 82 94 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1200 Wien, Österreichische Mensen - Mensa WTK / fh.technikum@mensen.at / +43 5 7405-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1200 Wien, Tommi Hirsch Catering / catering@tommihirsch.at / +43 1 907 60 75 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1210 Wien, Österreichische Mensen - Mensa und Cafe VetMed / mensa.vetmed@mensen.at / +43 5 740 50 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1220 Wien, Austria Center Vienna / sascha.tretenhahn@acv.at / +43 1 260 69-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1220 Wien, Motto Catering / office@mottogroup.at / +43 1 585 23 03 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1220 Wien, Cateringkultur / office@cateringkultur.at / +43 1 879 64 33 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1220 Wien, Generali Betriebsrestaurant - Kratochwjlestraße / t.steininger+2@generali.com / +43 1 534 011 19 20 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1220 Wien, Mag. Eva Elbaranes-Koll / book@therooms.at / 00436644316830

1220 Wien, Theuer & Punzet Eventcatering / office@theuer-punzet.at / +43 50 555 312 33 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1220 Wien, Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna / reservation.vienna@parkinn.com / +43 1 260 40-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1230 Wien, AM SPIEGELN dialog.hotel.wien / dialoghotelwien@amspiegeln.at / +4318893093 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1230 Wien, GOURMET Eventgastronomie / sales-catering@gourmet.at / +43 508762514 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

Zurück